Letterboxd

28 Dec

I like movies very much. I watch movies often. I thought twitter would be a useful place to ask others for recommendations for good movies to watch…and I could also write my opinion of movies I’ve seen to help other people choose a good movie.

But twitter user @kuma told me about a site called “Letterboxd“.

Letterboxd

Why don’t you visit their site and join?  It’s free and it’s easy.  And, if you like movies at all, it’s fun!

You can rate movies with a ☆ star ranking. And you can write a review or summary, if you want to.  You can also search for a movie that you’re thinking about watching and see other people’s rating of it.

Another thing that I like about Letterboxd if that it’s a good way to keep a diary of the movies you’ve watched.  I’ve only just started using their site, so I don’t anywhere near all of the movies I’ve seen listed…but click here to see my Letterboxd page.

If you join, “follow” me on the site…and also write a comment on this post and tell your page URL.

Leave a Reply

