Featured on KISS Online

4 Jun

Yesterday morning I was watching the Japanese morning TV program 「めざましテレビ」  (“Mezamashi TV“) as I do every morning while I get ready for work…when suddenly KISS was on the show to promote their new album “KISS 40“!

Of course I took a photo of my TV screen and tweeted it.

tweet

It got many re-tweets. Even KISS‘s official twitter account re-tweeted my photo!

And, KISSonline.com, their official homepage, put my photo on the KISS site.

kol

My photo on KISSonline.com

Thanks NaoKISS for telling me about it.

6 Responses to “Featured on KISS Online”

  1. mikeladano June 4, 2014 at 8:14 pm #

    NICE! You’re famous!

    Like

    • tokyo5 June 4, 2014 at 9:02 pm #

      My fifteen minutes!

      Like

      • mikeladano June 4, 2014 at 11:20 pm #

        I’d like an autograph.

        But it’s cool how these things go viral isn’t it?

        Like

      • tokyo5 June 5, 2014 at 12:22 am #

        >I’d like an autograph.

        HAHA! Sure.

        >But it’s cool how these things go viral isn’t it?

        Power of the internet. Still surprises me sometimes.

        Like

  2. hollywoodsam June 4, 2014 at 12:58 pm #

    A post about a homepage about a tweet about band on TV, すぐい!Nice one!

    Like

    • tokyo5 June 4, 2014 at 1:40 pm #

      I didn’t think about that. Kinda unusual, I guess.

      Like

Leave a Reply

