Tokyo Five on Twitter

20 Aug

Do you have a Twitter account?

twitter

I have just just using it.

My Twitter name is five_in_tokyo

Please follow my Twitter at:

https://twitter.com/five_in_tokyo

Leave a comment on this post and tell me if you’ve started following my tweets.

I’d be grateful.

10 Responses to “Tokyo Five on Twitter”

  1. tokyo5 September 20, 2013 at 10:55 am #

    For example, I just mentioned on Twitter that JFK’s daughter, Caroline Kennedy, is probably going to be the next U.S. ambassador to Japan.

    Like

  2. tokyo5 September 20, 2013 at 10:53 am #

    Often I want to post something interesting that is too short for a blog post…so I write it on Twitter.
    I’ve been “tweeting” a lot recently…you should “follow” my Twitter!!

    Like

  3. Neill August 22, 2013 at 10:40 am #

    Stated following you!

    Like

  4. Ashley Haley (@tadaimatte) August 21, 2013 at 12:15 pm #

    Following you now! 🙂

    Like

    • tokyo5 August 21, 2013 at 12:29 pm #

      Thank you!

      I started following yours too.

      You live in Canada but like Japan, don’t you?
      Have you ever been to Japan?

      Like

  5. Masa August 20, 2013 at 7:58 pm #

    When I first found your site I had wanted to tweet some of the posts and kind of wondered why you didn’t have a twitter feed actually.

    Like

    • tokyo5 August 20, 2013 at 8:09 pm #

      Oh, really? Thank you!
      I don’t have a Twitter feed because I’m still learning about Twitter and I don’t know how to do that.

      Do you follow my Twitter page?

      Like

      • Masa August 20, 2013 at 8:22 pm #

        Following you and just saw your return follow. Thanks! I enjoy your posts. Twitter is like a micro blog, you post things of interest, people read and retweet, they follow, you follow, etc. I’ve made some good friends as well. Thanks again!

        Like

      • tokyo5 August 20, 2013 at 8:32 pm #

        > Following you

        I saw that. Thank you.

        >I enjoy your posts.

        And thanks for that, too.
        Please comment often.

        How long have you been in Tokyo, by the way?

        >Twitter is like a micro blog

        I’m slowly figuring it out.

        Still can’t get how to post a photo.
        Seemed straightforward enough … but wouldn’t upload.

        Like

Leave a Reply

