Post a blog from my cellphone?

30 May

Supposedly WordPress has a new function that I can post on my blog with my cell-phone…even with photos.

So I’m trying it…I typed this on my phone.

This is just a test.

3 Responses to “Post a blog from my cellphone?”

  1. tokyo5 May 30, 2009 at 2:45 pm #

    The photo I attached it this post on my cell-phone doesn’t seem to be showing…but otherwise it worked.

    If I can’t attach photos with my phone, then I don’t think I’ll be using this function often.

    Like

    • cuteandcurls May 31, 2009 at 4:58 pm #

      I tried checking my blog on my hand phone ..doesnt work at all. I’ll stick to my computer where the screen is better for my view ^_^

      Like

      • tokyo5 May 31, 2009 at 5:29 pm #

        To post a blog from a cell-phone, all you need to do is set up a WordPress email address on your blog’s “dashboard”…and then send an email from your cell-phone to that address.

        Whatever you write in the email will show on your blog as a new post…and the email’s subject line will be the post’s title.

        It’s easy.

        The only problem with it that I had was adding a photo…supposedly it’s possible. But the photo I attached to the cell-phone email didn’t show in this post.

        Like

Leave a Reply

